On the Rocks (2000)

On the Rocks (2000)

On the Rocks (2000).01. Devil By The Tail

02. She Left Me Standing In The Rain

03. Rocking Chair Boogie

04. Hey Mama

05. Don’t Blame Me


07. Brand New Lover

08. Down Town Tales

09. Evil Hearted Woman

10. When It Comes To Love

11. Your Precious Love

12. Give It Up Woman

(All songs written by The Booze Brothers, and published by LITUNE Music.)

Recording Facts:
This album was written and recorded on and off during 1999 and 2000. Just as with our debut, our second sonic offering was recorded at Lirec Studios outside of Uddevalla, Sweden, by Börje Lindquist. Production by Börje Lindquist and the Booze Brothers.

The Booze Brothers:
Patric Karlsson – Lead Vocals/Guitar
Kenneth Svensson – Guitar
Dr Sumlin – Bass Guitar
Bosse Sandersson – Drums

Special Guests:
Bjarne Wennberg – Keyboards and Grand Piano
Ingemar Låås – Tenor Saxophone
Patrik Janson – Trumpet
Sixten Hay – Trombone
Jan Österberg – Harmonica on ”Hey Mama”

Horn arrangements by Ingemar Låås.
Keyboard and Piano arrangements by Bjarne Wennberg.
All songs otherwise arranged by the Booze Brothers.

Album cover concept and photograph by Joachim Nywall.

Bring music to Your neighbourhood – Play this record LOUD!

1 svar på ”On the Rocks (2000)

  1. Pingback: Millners » LÖR 20/7 – THE BOOZE BROTHERS (Tibro Dragracingweekend Offical Party)

Kommentarer inaktiverade.